ECREEE National Focal Institutions (NFIs) established

ECREEE has established a network of National Focal Institutions (NFIs) which covers all ECOWAS Member States. Regional projects and programmes will be coordinated and executed by the ECREEE-Secretariat in cooperation and alignment with these institutions. The contacts of the nominated focal points are available on the ECREEE website.

More information